Singapore maids

A forum for employers of maids in Singapore - created by Tamarind

Google Ads
Latest topics
» maid monitoring assistance
Sat Jul 11, 2015 11:30 pm by tanycp

» HP and OFF DAY for maid gives employer headache
Thu Jul 09, 2015 4:51 pm by Fairy

» The complete list of blacklisted maids
Sun Jun 14, 2015 2:32 am by Christy Dion

» Transfer maid payment
Thu Apr 16, 2015 6:28 am by garytan

» 1st Allbest
Thu Apr 02, 2015 4:08 pm by Esther Tan

» Good Service Maid Agency
Mon Mar 02, 2015 5:16 pm by Mommyof3

» save yourself from 1st all best human resources!
Thu Feb 05, 2015 2:49 pm by sharan779

» Irresponsible maid & poor service of maid agency
Sat Jan 31, 2015 10:35 pm by yatie

» My maid has VD (STD)
Fri Jan 30, 2015 2:10 pm by vjma


You are not connected. Please login or register

AVOID ASSET Maid agency at HOugang green!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 AVOID ASSET Maid agency at HOugang green!!! on Wed Feb 27, 2013 11:18 pm

PSE AWARE !!!

Never ever approach the agency. They are interested in your $$ and PROVIDE VERY POOR service. The contract to them is just paper work and they will not follow !!!


When you ask for refund and terminate the service with them, they will NOT refund the $$ and the BOSS never show face !!

I not sure whether the agency is just a empty shell company and might anytime just closed and disappear.

Anyway I going to SMALL CLAIMS TRIBUNALS to seek for my refund.

If you have any worst experience than me, kindly post and keep all inform.

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum