Singapore maids

A forum for employers of maids in Singapore - created by Tamarind

Google Ads
Latest topics
» maid monitoring assistance
Sat Jul 11, 2015 11:30 pm by tanycp

» HP and OFF DAY for maid gives employer headache
Thu Jul 09, 2015 4:51 pm by Fairy

» The complete list of blacklisted maids
Sun Jun 14, 2015 2:32 am by Christy Dion

» Transfer maid payment
Thu Apr 16, 2015 6:28 am by garytan

» 1st Allbest
Thu Apr 02, 2015 4:08 pm by Esther Tan

» Good Service Maid Agency
Mon Mar 02, 2015 5:16 pm by Mommyof3

» save yourself from 1st all best human resources!
Thu Feb 05, 2015 2:49 pm by sharan779

» Irresponsible maid & poor service of maid agency
Sat Jan 31, 2015 10:35 pm by yatie

» My maid has VD (STD)
Fri Jan 30, 2015 2:10 pm by vjma


You are not connected. Please login or register

Maids in Singapore

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Maids in Singapore on Mon Jun 16, 2014 4:56 pm

Hi ,
I live in singapore  I know one best agency provide all types of facility . And Hiring a good maid service is often a right solution for the homeowners who really want a maid to clean and do the daily chores at home without any hassle. A good maid service can offer you a number of benefits and would always remain at your service for any other help in this regard. if you interested visit this site
www.alphaplus-employment.com

View user profile

2 Re: Maids in Singapore on Fri Jun 20, 2014 5:34 pm


So u need any maid or related maid services? transport or work permit/passport expiring etc
Ideal services 4 you @ a resonable price~ email: ideal_services4u@yahoo.com.sg for any free Enquires.
We believe in giving our best to you.
Thx

View user profile

3 Re: Maids in Singapore on Thu Jul 03, 2014 5:32 pm

I have good experience with this maid agency, PM me for info.

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum